Beautiful Pale by Angela Lucius

This post is dedicated to Jorie, a beautiful fan from last nights

Star Chamber Radio show, who sent me a lovely and inspirational email

that truly touched my heart. Thank you Jorie, for taking the time to

write to me… this one is for you.  I would also like to thank the awesome

hosts of The Star Chamber show for inviting me to be their guest in celebration

of Women In Horror Month on last nights show, on Blogtalk radio.

I had a blast and enjoyed it very much. Check them out every Wednesday Night

at 9pm est.  If you missed the show or wish to check out past or upcoming episodes

visit radio site at : http://www.blogtalkradio.com/starchambershow

Beautiful Pale

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Poetry Dark, Radio Show Appearances and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beautiful Pale by Angela Lucius

  1. Jorie says:

    Reblogged this on JLAS and commented:
    Ms. Lucius, the pleasure was all mine last night! I had the best time listening to your writing life unfold on the Chamber! The best part too, is the interactive aspect of last night’s show! I truly felt like I had transported myself into the Star Chamber!
    Such a special surprise tonight seeing a poem dedicated to me! And, one that left me in smiles as I read the words! How you creatively rhymed the passages and showed the dedication of endless love in a theme such as this is truly remarkable! I couldn’t wait to share this wicked sweet poem with my readers! (& my Mum!)
    I am thankful that our paths have crossed, and through our blogs & email I look forward to continuing our friendship! My gratitude is yours for the dedication!

Leave a Reply

